Customer Testimonials



tooo good for me coz getting a discont and getting favaurate matetials also.

dr faiz

2018-12-08 00:00:00

really nice service, quality products at affordable price ,trustworthy customer service,using dentmark ortho products for the last three years and didn't feel to shift to any other supplier,congratulations to you and your team for launching dentmark app

Abhishek garg

2018-10-01 00:00:00

I like the way you all deal with customers even in dental fair.. u all talk n help n solve queries in very helpful way... Loved ur services

Dr Bhawna Sharma

2018-05-26 00:00:00

Amazing quality.on time delivery

Dr Drishti Gupta

2018-05-17 00:00:00

All the material are very good and very affordable and after sale service is also very good

Dr Manish sharma

2018-05-17 00:00:00

one request please update out of stock material regularly without any delay...update the latest prices too online

Dr M Manoj kumar

2018-05-17 00:00:00

Great variety of products...prompt delivery... round the clock support... highly recommended

Dr Amit Goyal

2018-05-11 00:00:00

The only place where we buy quality products at reasonable price is Dentmark

Dr Monia

2018-05-10 00:00:00

All products of dentmark are good and satisfying. Fast delivery system with easy mode of payment adds on to the product quality

Dr Rajat Goel

2018-05-10 00:00:00

Bought endomotor and gold files from dentmark running successfully since 6months Thanks for good service.

DrKirankumar

2018-05-09 00:00:00

Thanks to dentmark for prompt services and cost effective products

Rajesh

2018-05-09 00:00:00

safely can sleep if we ordered in dentmark,quick response for any queries on products,i brought endo motor,bleaching machine ,air scalar,and now laser unit. shipping was good and am satisfied ............ dentmark dentist ka dosth!!!!

GIREESH KUMAR BANDARU

2018-05-09 00:00:00

I have bought handpiece and intra oral camera almost a year back..Both of them working well.impressed with quality of product.i will always suggest others for their product

Drkrishna

2018-05-09 00:00:00

I am happy that Denmark has made the products economical n mean time maintaining the quality, I really recommend the products so far I have purchased endomotor , apex locator, crown remover kit ,n other materials n till now no single complaint,,

SANDEEP

2018-05-09 00:00:00

I been using their handpiece torque one almost for year without any complaints..Always order through online. Well I receive my courier within 3days.good product.best these days

Dr Krishna kumar

2018-05-09 00:00:00

products are economical with easy payment and delivery.

Dr L D Maheshwari

2018-05-09 00:00:00

Good products with fast delivery. Have a wide range of products and services. Very easy to order from comforts of home.

Dr Mohammad Shahnawaz

2018-05-09 00:00:00

Clinical and non-clinical equipments on a single click with complete faith and good services.

Abhinav jain

2018-05-09 00:00:00

products more economical as compared to other companies .

parag

2018-05-09 00:00:00

I bought a scalar, intra oral camera and scalar tips and few more they r really good working fine since a couple of years I m really happy with the quality and the best part is value for money.... I strongly recommend these materials

gajula Venumadhav

2018-05-09 00:00:00

All products are good in quality at an affordable price.... And fast delivery also... i confidently recommend denmark products using since last 5 years without any complaint....particularly orthodontic products,,,,, Thanks for denmark team, specially for nishu madam

Dr Akash Verma

2018-05-08 00:00:00

All products are good in quality at an affordable price.... Particularly i recommend orthodontic products using since last 5 years without any complaint.... Thanks for denmark team, specially nishu madam

Dr Akash Verma

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Prompt after sales service

Dr Neha Shah

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Very Affordable and good after sales service

Dr Abhay Sonthalia

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Easiest way to buy any dental product at reasonalbe price...

Udyan Kaushik

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Buying at good rates n good customer relationship....

Shine Benny

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Good quality of product with easy payment and fast delivery.

Dr Ravikant

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Wide range of products in terms of price,Good service Repair parts also available at reasonable price

Rosy sophat

2018-05-08 00:00:00

cheapest price and delivery packing is good very easy payment method

dr surender

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Very good post sale service. Also good quality material.

AMITA

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Products more economical as compared to other companies .

Jaipal S

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Very good products and fast delivery Excellent service at any time I am very happy to use these products since 4 years Comparative low prices

Aakash Shah

2018-05-08 00:00:00

I am a regular Buyer from Denmark for years now, the products they provide are superior in quality, with cheap rates..they always come out with new innovative products.. I strongly recommend dentmark products.

Dr Gaurav Jaiswal

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Good material, on time delivery and reasonable prices

Kiran kumar durga

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Equipments are good and worth buying. They lasts longer if taken care of.

Aman Moda

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Best offers. Good Quality products. Timely delivery. Worth buying.

Dr K Srilatha

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Bought products from dentmark during delhi expo .there products are good at best prices

Atul goyal

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Genuine, economical prices ..durable products..great customer care services

Dr Sumit Verma

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Cpeap and good quality products . Almost all dental eqqipments are available . The delivery is very fast . Staffs are very genuine.

Gaurav singh

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Dentmark products r Quality products.. I appreciate their Best customer service

mahalingam

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Materials are good. Good packing. Worth for money.

Bala achary

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Economical and good offers fast delivery

Anish Gopal

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Cheapest price ,good products using ortho products from last 4 years

Dr Amit bhatnagar

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Reliable people.any product any problem any time they are ready to service, replace, repair.they are all in one in dentistry.thanks to them

Dr Harish Nagesh

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Cheapest price ,good products using ortho products from last 4 years

Dr Amit bhatnagar

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Excellent materials available in affordable price. I am using this materials from last 4 years

Dr. Kanhu sahoo,M.D.S

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Packing was good.genuine product .build quality is good. excellent service.

manpreet

2018-05-08 00:00:00

Submit Testimonial

How was your experience with Dentmark?